ALBUM: Deno – Boy Meets World

Deno Boy Meets World Download Album Zip

British teenage rapper, Deno comes out with his long awaited studio project which he called Boy Meets World which is housed 14 banging tracks and features from Unknown T, Cadet & more.

Boy Meets World Album Tracklist by Deno

1. Drizzy
2. 18
3. Medicine (Ft. Unknown T)
4. Lingo (Ft. Chunkz & J.I the Prince of N.Y)
5. Vanilla
6. Broken
7. Gets Like That (Ft. Cadet)
8. Different Wave (Ft. Craig David)
9. Boy Meets World
10. Fr Fr (Ft. DDG)
11. Muddy Waters
12. Toxic Love (Ft. Jade Silva)
13. Circles (Ft. Bandokay & Double Lz)
14. Temperature


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.