EP: Skepta – All In

 Skepta All In EP Download

Nigerian/London rapper, Skepta comes out with his long awaited studio project tagged All In EP.

The project is largely produced by Skepta alongside JAE5, Ragz Originale and Josh Faulkner, and includes guest appearances from Kid Cudi and Teezee and J Balvin.

Tracklist Below;

1: Skepta – Bellator 
2: Skepta – Peace of Mind (ft Teezee & Kid Cudi)

3: Skepta – Nirvana (ft J Balvin) – DOWNLOAD
4: Skepta – Lit Like This
5: Skepta – Eyes on Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.