V9 – Murk With A Mouth; Album Review

v9 murk with a mouth

V9 MWAM Album Download | V9 Murk With A Mouth Album Review| Download V9 Murk With A Mouth Album

V9 has dropped the tracklist for his new project Murk with a Mouth that is set to drop on the 19th of November.

At 15 tracks long, Murk with a Mouth is set to be a generous offering of new music with guest appearances from Billy Billions, Mazza, Ghetts, Jimmy, Unknown T and ZnZe.

Included on the tape are V’s recent drops “Hole in One” and “Change” which both received cinematic visuals on their release.

Announcing the drop on Instagram, the animated artist offered his fans a series of fun videos as well as a competition for fans to get involved with.

Murk With A Mouth Tracklist;

  1. V9 – Murk With A Mouth (Intro)
  2. V9 – Hole In One Ft. Billy Billions
  3. V9 – McQueen
  4. V9 – Arigato
  5. V9 – Spaceship
  6. V9 – Master
  7. V9 – Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  8. V9 – Change
  9. V9 – Mortal Kombat
  10. V9 – Petty
  11. V9 – MGW (No Pen No Pad)
  12. V9 – Anger Problems
  13. V9 – Sweeper
  14. V9 – Double S
  15. V9 – Acid Trip (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.